Thornapple Valley Baseball League Board of Directors, 2019-2020

League email address:  info@tvbl.net

Last NameFirst NameRole PhoneContact Email
PrusinskiJasonImmediate Past Presidentjmpru5@gmail.com
RobertsonScottsrobertson@medline.com
KileenKevinGeneral Counsel(616) 558-9777kevinnd99@gmail.com
RozemaDave Accounting, Fund Raisingdaverozema@gmail.com
BartelsMikeScheduling (616) 308-0928michael.bartels@oldnational.com
MyersBrad Concessions Director; Major Commissioner; Facilities & Groundsmyers.b33@gmail.com
DeMaagdTom Buildings and Grounds; Youth Commissioner; Facilities & Groundstom@darconstructioninc.com
MulderJonathanUmpire Directordr.mulder@freedomfamilytherapy.org
BeachShaneTravel Tournament Director, Player Developmentcoachbeach23@gmail.com
Johnson-BrowerJessejesse@johnsonbrower.com
RobinsonScottSponsorships Committee Director; Sponsorship Teamscottrob93@yahoo.com
ArdingerMattAll-Star Media and Web Directormatt.ardinger@gmail.com
PelonPaulMajor Commissionerpaulkaryn@hotmail.com
CurtisEricSponsorshipseroc1975@gmail.com
McClartyPhillipPresident, Travel Team Director, UmpiresPmcclarty@gmail.com
DuffnerKevinScheduling, Draftduffnerk@hotmail.com
TyrellRossSecurity/ Background Checksecsd201@hotmail.com
Van SkiverDanRookie Commissioner danvan56@gmail.com
McClainDaveCommunications Director(773)251-3473dave@hatpost.com
GruennertMikeTreasurer Mtgruennert@gmail.com
GoebelMattEvaluation DayMatthewgoebel19@gmail.com
PaplowskiGregAll star game, DOD SchedulingGjpdvm@yahoo.com
LookBenPurchasingbenlook@yahoo.com

Division Commissioners

Last NameFirst NameTeamsPhoneContact Email
MulderJonathanInstructionaldr.mulder@freedomfamilytherapy.org
DeMaagdTomYouthtom@darconstructioninc.com
VanSkiverDanRookiedanvan56@gmail.com
KileenKevinMinorkevinnd99@gmail.com
PelonPaulMajorpaulkaryn@hotmail.com
MyersBradSeniormyers.b33@gmail.com