Thornapple Valley Baseball League Board of Directors, 2019-2020

League email address:  info@tvbl.net

Last NameFirst NameRole PhoneContact Email
PrusinskiJasonImmediate Past President; Travel Tournament Directorjmpru5@gmail.com
RobertsonScottVice-President; Draft and Evaluation, Communicationssrobertson@medline.com
KileenKevinMinor Commissioner(616) 558-9777kevinnd99@gmail.com
RozemaDaveTreasurer; Treasury and Accountingdaverozema@gmail.com
BartelsMikeScheduling Coordinator(616) 308-0928michael.bartels@oldnational.com
MyersBrad Concessions Director; Major Commissioner; Facilities & Groundsmyers.b33@gmail.com
DeMaagdTom Buildings and Grounds; Youth Commissioner; Facilities & Groundstom@darconstructioninc.com
MulderJonathanInstructional League Commissioner dr.mulder@freedomfamilytherapy.org
RikkersSteveDirector of Umpiresrikkers68@gmail.com
GrantBradSponsorship Teambrad_grant@yahoo.com
RobinsonScottSponsorships Committee Director; Sponsorship Teamscottrob93@yahoo.com
ArdingerMattAll-Star Media and Web Directormatt.ardinger@gmail.com
PelonPaulMajor Commissionerpaulkaryn@hotmail.com
JamesJohnScheduling and Logistics Consultant; Vice President Emeritusjjames@bdo.com
McClartyPhillipPresident, Travel Team Director, UmpiresPmcclarty@gmail.com
DuffnerKevinDraft/Evals, Websiteduffnerk@hotmail.com
TyrellRossSecurity/ Background Checksecsd201@hotmail.com
Van SkiverDanRookie Commissioner danvan56@gmail.com
McClainDaveCommunications Director(773)251-3473dave@hatpost.com
GruennertMikeMtgruennert@gmail.com
GoebelMattMatthewgoebel19@gmail.com
PaplowskiGregAll star gameGjpdvm@yahoo.com
LookBenPurchasingbenlook@yahoo.com

Division Commissioners

Last NameFirst NameTeamsPhoneContact Email
MulderJonathanInstructionaldr.mulder@freedomfamilytherapy.org
DeMaagdTomYouthtom@darconstructioninc.com
VanSkiverDanRookiedanvan56@gmail.com
KileenKevinMinorkevinnd99@gmail.com
PelonPaulMajorpaulkaryn@hotmail.com
MyersBradSeniormyers.b33@gmail.com